SERVICES




In partnership with Aramex Kodak Express Aramex

Locate a 3@1 Store | Get a Quote

Please select your nearest 3@1 Store below to see their contact details.

A

Akasia - Wonderpark Shopping Centre, Pretoria North
Sakie Madanda

Tel: (012) 549-0667
Fax: 086 774 3004

Email: won@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 114 Wonderpark Shopping Centre
Cnr. Old Brits Road and Heinrich Ave.
Karenpark
Akasia 0118
(Entrance number 2)
Postal Address:
Private Bag X6
Karenpark
0118
Amanzimtoti - The Galleria, Umbogintwini
Franchisee:
Yolanda Leibbrandt
Cell : 082 699 7385
Andre Leibbrandt
Cell : 079 887 9311

Tel: 087 353 8292
Fax: 031 904 5329
Email: toti@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 51 The Galleria,
Cnr. Moss Kolnick & Arbour Rds
UMBOGINTWINI, 4126
Postal Address:
Private Bag X20002,
AMANZIMTOTI, 4126

B

Ballito - Ballito Junction, Kwa Zulu Natal
Paul Rowe-Needham

Tel: (032) 946-0064
Fax: (032) 946-1264

Email: ballito@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop H3, Ballito Junction
Ballito Drive,
Ballito
4420
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 0014
Ballito
4430
Blairgowrie - Blairgowrie Plaza Randburg, Gauteng
Felicity Wilson

Tel: (011) 326-3773
Fax: (011) 886-4999

Email: blairgowrie@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop no 19A
Blairgowrie Plaza
Cnr. Conrad & Susman Rd, Blairgowrie
2194
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 2
Pinegowrie
2123
Bedfordview / Kensington - Park Meadows, Gauteng
Dikeledi Mkansi
Cell: 084 777 2821


Tel: (011) 615 8882
Fax: (011) 615 8822

Email: parkmeadows@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 19 Park Meadows Shopping Centre
Cnr. Cumberland &
Allum Roads,
KENSINGTON
2094
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 7
Bruma
2026
Bellville - Willowbridge, Cape Town
Franchisee:
Gavin Williams
Cell: 082 885 1750


Tel: 021 914 6595
Fax: 021 914 6268

Email: willowbridge@3at1.co.za

Street Address:
Shop 5 Willowbridge Shopping Centre
39 Carl Cronje Avenue,
Bellville
7530
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 3
Tygervalley
7536
Bethlehem - Dihlabeng Mall, Free State
Franchisee: Chris Jooste
Cell: 074 229 0938


Tel: 058 303 0061
Fax: 058 303 0045
Email: bethlehem@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 54 Dihlabeng Mall,
Cnr Paul Laesecke Ave & Preekstoel Road
Bethlehem
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 10
Bethlehem
9700
Benoni - Lakeside Mall, Gauteng
Ben Nortje & Basil Page

Tel: (011) 427-1098
Fax: (011) 427-1109

Email: lakeside@3at1.co.za

www.lakesidemall.co.za
Street Address:
Shop U27
Lakeside Mall
Tom Jones Street
Benoni
1501
Postal Address:
Private Bag X067
Benoni
1500
Boksburg - East Rand Galleria Centre, Gauteng
Jane Nothnagel

Tel: (011) 826-3565
Fax: (011) 826-4568

Email: galleria@3at1.co.za

Website: www.3at1galleria.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No. 39
East Rand Galleria Shopping Centre
Cnr. Northrand & Rietfontein Road
Jansen Park
Boksburg
1459
Postal Address:
Private bag X 9
East Rand
1462
Brackenfell - Cape Gate, Western Cape
Latasha Sidone

Tel: (021) 981-2970
Fax: (021) 981-2267

Email: capegate@3at1.co.za

www.3at1capegate.co.za
Street Address:
Shop # L48
Cape Gate Regional
Centre, Cnr Okavango &
De Bron Rd
Brackenfell
7560
Postal Address:
PO Box 157
Cape Gate
7562
Bryanston - Coachman’s Crossing, Gauteng
Franchisee: Joy Payi-Dhlomo
Cell: 082 906 0343


Te: 011 463 1885
Fax: 011 463 1867

Email: coachmans.crossing@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop G3
Cnr. Peter Place & Karen Street
Lyme Park
Bryanston
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 36
Bryanston
2021

C

Cape Town CBD - St. Georges Mall, Western Cape
Pim Swanepoel: 082 499 4271
Marius Kruger: 082 450 7643


Tel: 021 424 5473
Fax: 021 424 5303

Email: st.georges@3at1.co.za
Web: www.3at1stgeorgesmall.co.za
Street Address:
Ground Floor Shop
The Waldorf Building
80 St Georges Mall,
CAPE TOWN
Postal Address:
P. O. Box 3656
CAPE TOWN
8000
Carlswald - Carlswald Lifestyle Shopping Centre, Midrand
Franchisee:
Jackson Mkhabela


Tel: 011 318 4403
Fax: 011 318 4398

Email: carlswald@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 5 Carlswald Lifestyle Shopping Centre
Cnr. New & Lever Roads
Midrand
Centurion - Centurion Mall, Gauteng
Mickey Fernandes
Cell: 082 889 4164


Tel: 012 663 1579
Fax: 012 663 1489

Email: centurionmall@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 252 C
(Ground Level)
Entrance 4
Heuwel Road
Centurion
Pretoria
Postal Address:
Private Bag 104
CENTURION
0046
Claremont - Cavendish Mall, Western Cape
Tahim de la Cruz

Tel: (021) 671 6101
Fax: (021) 671 8900

Email: cavendish@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop G21A &G21B
Cavendish Connect
Dreyer Street
Claremont
Cape Town
Postal Address:
Private Bag X1007 Claremont 7708
Cresta - Cresta Centre, Gauteng
Catherine Wanke

Tel: (011) 476-7170
Fax: 086 666 7170
International Fax: 011-476-7075

Email: cresta@3at1.co.za
www.3at1cresta.co.za
Street Address:
Shop R7 (Upper Level)
Cresta Shopping Centre
Beyers Naude Drive
Randburg
2194
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 814
Randpark Ridge
2156

D

Douglasdale - Douglasdale Village, Gauteng
Ed & Angela Billinghurst

Phone: 011-704-2505
Fax: 086 504 0669

Email: douglasdale@3at1.co.za
Website: www.3at1douglasdale.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No 18,
Douglasdale Village
Shopping Centre
Cnr. Douglas Drive & Leslie Avenue West
Douglasdale
2021
Postal Address:
PRIVATE BAG X 903
BRYANSTON
2021

E

East London - Vincent, Eastern Cape
Kumshile Nuku

Tel: (043) 726-5460
Fax: (043) 726-5475

Email: vincent@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 3 Patcyn Centre
34 / 42 Frere Road
Vincent
East London
5247
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 002
Gonubie
5200
Edenvale - Greenstone Shopping Centre, Gauteng
JC payet

Tel : 011-4520577
Fax : 011-5240852

Email: greenstone@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop no. L 013
Greenstone Shopping Mall
Cnr. Modderfontein Road &
Greenstone Hill
Edenvale
Johannesburg
1609
Postal Address:
Private Bag X10002
Edenvale
1610
Ermelo - Mpumalanga
Tinus Van Stryp

Tel : 017 811 5839
Fax : 017 811 5974

Email: ermelo@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
33 Church Street
Ermelo
2351
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 9084
Ermelo
2350

F

Ferndale - Ferndale Village, Gauteng
Phumla Nkanunu

Tel: (011) 326-4048
Fax: (011) 326-4083

Email: ferndale@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No. G14
Ferndale Village Shopping Centre
Cnr. Main & Oxford
Road
Ferndale
2194
Postal Address:
Private bag X 010068
Randburg
2125
Fourways - The Leaping Frog, Sandton, Gauteng
Tania Edwards and
Peter Edwards


Tel: (011) 467-7613
Fax: (011) 467-7635

Email: taniafourways@3at1.co.za
www.3at1fourways.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 37
Leaping Frog Centre
Cnr. William Nicol Drive & Mulbarton Road
Fourways
2062
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 485
Lonehill
2062

G

George - Georges Square, Western Cape
Leon & Amanda van der Westhuizen

Tel: (044) 871-3862
Fax: (044) 871-3863

Email: george@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop A2
St. George's Square
Knysna Road
George
6540
Postal Address:
P.O.Box 4122
George East
6539
Goodwood - N1 City Mall, Cape Town
Tiaan Smit

Tel: (021) 595-3976
Fax: (021) 595-3970

Email: n1city@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 147
N1 City Mall
Louwtjie Rothman Street
Goodwood
7463
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 12067
N1 City
7463

H

Hillcrest - Hillcrest Corner, Kwa Zulu Natal
Franchisees: Jerez & Cynthia Fynn

Tel: 031 765 2728
Fax: 031 765 3830

Email: hillcrest@3at1.co.za

Street Address:
Shop No 15 GF, Hillcrest Corner
Cnr Old Main & Hospital Road
Hillcrest
Durban
Honeydew - Honeydew Village, Gauteng
Paul Stalker
076 950 4149

Tel: 011-475-2518
Fax: 086-653-0337

Email: honeydew@3at1.co.za

www.3at1honeydew.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 23, Honeydew Village
Cnr. Christiaan de Wet & John Vorster Drive
Honeydew
2040
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 11
Northriding
2162
Horizon View - Village @ Horizon Shopping Centre, Gauteng
Franchisee: Tumi Rabaji
Cell: 078 658 7385

Tel: 011-763-7483
Fax: 011-763-3339

Email: horizon@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 25
Village @ Horizon
c/o Ontdekkers Rd & Sonop Strs
Horizon
Roodepoort
Johannesburg
1734
Postal Address:
Private Bag X6
Westgate
1734

K

Kempton Park - Festival Mall, Gauteng
Vuyo Qwalela

Tel: (011) 394-5400
Fax: (011) 394-2063

Email: festivalmall@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No 115 Festival Mall
Cnr. Kelvin &
CR Swart Drive
Ester Park
Kempton Park
1619
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 8044
Edleen
1625
Kempton Park - Glen Acres, Gauteng
Gary Reid

Tel: 011 391 2825
Fax: 011 391 2097
Cell: 082 413 5603

Email: glenacres@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 21 Glen Acres Shopping Centre
Cnr Dann & Monument Rd
Glen Marais
Kempton Park
1619
Postal Address:
Private Bag X6
Aston Manor
1630
Knysna - Knysna Mall, Western Cape
Steven and Michelle Taylor

Tel: (044) 382-2057
Fax: (044) 382-4881

Email: knysna@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 1A & 1B
36 Main Road
Knysna
6571
Postal Address:
Private Bag X013
Knysna
6570
Kolonnade - Kolonnade Retail Park, Pretoria
Franchisee: Neil Stals

Tel: 012 548 4966
Fax: 012 548 6158

Email: kolonnade@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 12 Kolonnade Retail Park
Cnr. Sefako Makgatho / Zambesi Drive & Enkeldoorn Avenue
Pretoria
Krugersdorp - Cradlestone Mall, Gauteng
Franchisee: Njabulo Mqwambi
Cell: 083 376 9646


Phone : 011 662 2148
Fax : 011 662 1827

cradlestone@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
L 51A Cradlestone Mall
Cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Furrow Road,
Muldersdrift
Krugersdorp

L

Langenhovenpark - The Walk, Bloemfontein
Thomas and Teresa Thomson

Tel: 051 446 0189
Fax: 051 446 0803

Email: langenhovenpark@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 11, The Walk
Jan Spies Road,
Langenhovenpark
Bloemfontein
9330
Postal Address:
Private Bag X7000 Langenhovenpark 9330

M

Makopane - Makopane Mall, Limpopo
Johan Niemandt

Tel: (015) 491 8654
Fax: (015) 491 6753

Email: mokopane@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 24
Mokopane Mall
94 Thabo Mbeki Drive
Mokopane
Limpopo
601
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 2464
Mokopane
601
Mondeor - Southgate Mall, Johannesburg
Lyndon Johnson

Tel: (011) 942-5049
Fax: (011) 942-5495

Email: southgate@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No. U299
Southgate Mall
Cnr. Columbine Ave. & Rifle Range Road
Mondeor
Johannesburg
2091
Postal Address:
Private Bag X40
Southdale
2135
Moreleta Park - Moreleta Plaza, Pretoria, Gauteng
Ian Muller
Cell: 082 906 0485


Tel: (012) 993 3813
Fax: (012) 993 0155

Email: moreleta@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 24 / 25 Moreleta Plaza
Cnr. Garsfontein Drive & Rubenstein Avenue
Moreleta
Pretoria
0167
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 100521
Moreleta Plaza
Pretoria
0167
Mosselbay - Langeberg Mall, Western Cape
Karin Erasmus

Tel: (044) 695-4255
Fax: (044) 695-2037

Email: 3at1mosselbay@gmail.com
Street Address:
Shop: No 94
Banking Mall
Langeberg Mall
Louis Fourie Street
Hartenbos
Mossel Bay
6520
Postal Address:
Private Bag X5
Hartenbos
6520

N

Nelspruit - Nedbank Centre, Mpumalanga
Richman Ngobeni

Tel: (013) 752-4321
Fax: (013) 752-8401

Email: nelspruit@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No. 20 A
Nedbank Centre
30 Brown Street
Mbombela (Nelspruit)
1201
Postal Address:
Private Bag X11320
Mbombela (Nelspruit)
1200
Northcliff - Northcliff Corner, Gauteng
Nigel Maguire
Mobile: 079 239 4469


Tel: (011) 782 5736
Fax: (011) 782 6021

Email: northcliff@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 20 Northcliff Shopping Cntr.,
Cnr. Beyers Naude
& Milner Str.
Northcliff
2123
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 8
STRUBENS VALLEY
1735
Northriding - Northriding Square, Gauteng
James Bertram

Tel: (011) 704-5347
Fax: (011) 462-1434

Email: northriding@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No. 2
Northriding Square Cnr. Bellairs Drive &
Blandford Road
Northriding
2169
Postal Address:
Private Bag X2
Northriding
2162
Northriding - Northlands, Gauteng
Franchisee: Debbie Mc Alpine
Cell: 083 266 2238


Tel: 011 704 1881
Fax: 011 704 3620

Email: northlands@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 6B Northlands Corner
Cnr Newmarket Street & Witkoppen Road
Northriding
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 26
Northriding
2162

P

Paarl - Paarl Mall, Cape Winelands
Amina Jacobs
Cell 082 780 8740


Tel: (021) 863-0726
Fax: (021) 863-0725

Email: paarl@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No. 77 C
Paarl Mall
Cecilia Street
Paarl
7646
Postal Address:
Private Bag X3019
Paarl
7620
Plattekloof - Plattekloof Village, Western Cape
Tinus Botha

Tel: (021) 558-0275
Fax: (021) 558-0294

Email: plattekloof@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No. 12
Plattekloof Village Shopping Centre
Cnr. Baronetcy blvd. & Plattekloof Road
Plattekloof
7500
Postal Address:
Private bag X 6
Panorama
7506
Polokwane - Savannah Mall, Limpopo
Emelda Motlanthe
Cell: 079 247 4948


Tel : 015 296 2029
Fax : 015 296 1515

Email: savannah@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
3@1 Savannah,
Shop 11 Savannah Mall,
Cnr Grimm and Thabo Streets,
POLOKWANE
0699
Postal Address:
TBA
Port Elizabeth - Cleary Park, Eastern Cape
Jeremy Samuels
Mobile: 079 521 7933


Tel: (041) 481-0878
Fax: (041) 481-1498

Email: clearypark@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop G30
Cleary Park Shopping Centre
c/o Standford & Norman Middleton Rds’
Cleary Estate
Port Elizabeth
6059
Postal Address:
Private Bag X2
Cleary Park
6035

R

Randburg - Appletons Centre, Gauteng
Paul and Nadine Cronin

Tel: (011) 791-6853
Fax: (011) 791-6864

Email: appletons@3at1.co.za
Website: www.3at1appletons.co.za
Follow Us On Facebook
Street Address:
Shop no 3
Appletons Village
Corner of Hill and
Malibongwe drive
Randburg
Postal Address:
Private bag X 4005
Ferndale
2160
Randparkridge - Randridge Mall, Gauteng
Franchisee: Frikkie Wolff
Cell: 082 431 7105


Tel: (011) 791-2010
Fax: (011) 791-7700
Cell: 083 232 8126

Email: randridgemall@3at1.co.za

www.3at1randridge.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 107 Randridge Mall
Cnr. John Vorster Road & Kayburne Avenue
Randpark Ridge
Randburg
2194
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 15
NORTHRIDING
2162
Riversdale - Western Cape
Christo & Magda Serfontein

Tel: (028) 713-4995
Fax: (028) 713-4813

Email: riversdal@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
27 Kerk Straat
Riversdal
6670
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 422
Riversdale
6670
Roodepoort - Clearwater Mall , Gauteng
Ray Steensma

Tel: (011) 475-9770
Fax: (011) 475-4679

Email: clearwater@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop LM013C – at Entrance 4
Clearwater Mall
Hendrik Potgieter Road
StrubensValley
1735
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 3
Strubensvalley
1735

S

Somerset West - Waterstone Village, Western Cape
Joan De Villiers and Koos De Villiers

Tel: (021) 851-8771
Fax: (021) 850-0347

Email: swest@3at1.co.za
Website: Click here to visit
Street Address:
Shop 3
Waterstone Village
Cnr R44 and Main Street
Somerset West
7130
Postal Address:
Private Bag X34
Somerset West
7129
Soweto - Maponya Mall, Gauteng
Fikile Sithole

Tel: (011) 938-3983
Fax: (011) 938-3984

Email: maponya@3at1mail.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No 346
Maponya Mall
Old Potchestroom Road
Klipspruit X5
Soweto
1809
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 07
Kliptown
1812
Stellenbosch - Stellenbosch Square, Cape Winelands
Belinda Currie and Miles Currie

Tel: (021) 880-2738
Fax: (021) 880-2490

Email: stellenbosch@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No 36
Stellenbosch Square
Cnr. R44 & Webers Valley Road
Stellenbosch
7600
Postal Address:
Private Bag X4
Die Boord
7613

T

Table View - Bayside Mall, Western Cape
Sean Whelan

Tel: 021 557 2182
Fax: 086 575 7548

Email: tableview@3at1.co.za
Website: www.3at1tableview.co.za
Street Address:
Shop E
Bayside Mall,
Blaauwberg Road,
Tableview
7441
Postal Address:
Private Bag X5,
Bloubergrant
7443
Tzaneen - Mpumalanga
Olive Evens

Tel: (015) 307-5087
Fax: (015) 307-5933

Email: spclients@lantic.net
Street Address:
19 Danie Joubert Street
Tzaneen
0850
Postal Address:
Private Bag X4034
Tzaneen
0850

V

Vereeniging - Arcon Park, Gauteng
Franchisee: Steve Rudd
Cell: 083 408 4445

Tel: 016 428 1447
Fax: 016 428 3576

Email: arconpark@3at1.co.za
Email: steve@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop 5
Checkers Hyper Centre
Cnr Arum Lee & Ring Road
Arcon Park
Vereeniging
1939
Postal Address:
Private Bag X 1006
Meyerton
1960

W

Witbank - Saveways Crescent Centre, Mpumalanga
Petro & Andre Van Jaarsveld

Tel: (013) 656-2092
Fax: (013) 656-4917

Email: witbank@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop # 62, Saveways Crescent Centre, Cnr Mandela and OR Tambo street, Die Heuwel, eMalahleni (Witbank), 1034
Postal Address:
Private Bag X7294
Suite 1
eMalahleni (Witbank)
1035
Worcester - Mountain Mill Mall, Western Cape
Annalet Malherbe

Tel: (023) 347-5566
Fax: (023) 347-5569

Email: worc@3at1.co.za
Street Address:
Shop No 97 C
Mountain Mill Mall
Mountain Mill Drive
Worcester
6850
Postal Address:
Private Bag X3070
Worcester
6849



© 3@1. All rights reserved. Please read the Terms and Conditions of this website.
Section 51 Document
Design and maintenance by IDS Studio.